.analytics

Ligen.analytics strives to enhance the performance of sporting departments and supports not only coaches, analysts and scouts but also referees and their assessors in the field of match analysis. In doing so, we place full faith in our own analysis methodology and concept of contextual match analysis.

show more

IT`S ALL ABOUT CONTEXT

The concept of contextual match analysis:

 

Every event exists within its context and is thereby a product of its surrounding conditions. Understanding these is a prerequisite for qualitative analysis.

/ Spatial context in the view of the pitch:

A limited field of view hinders the ability to observe the spatial context, as events happening in the vicinity of the ball are influenced by the positioning and movement of every player on the pitch. The tactical behaviour of the entire team must be visible and identifiable.

/ Temporal context in the length of match clips:

Standardised tagging systems with regular run-up and follow-up times disregard the temporal context. To be able to fully evaluate tactical connections, the start and end point of every clip must be individually defined.

/ Thematic context in the evaluation of match situations:

Match clips that are only allocated to one category, for example “counter-attack”, do not allow for a consideration of their context. Only through the assignment of further parameters does the match situation become more precisely characterised and therefore appraisable.

/ Club context in the analysis process: Proposing an identical analysis process to every club overlooks the differing circumstances that each team has. Footballing philosophy, playing model and available resources together form the context that must be taken into account with every individual consultation.

/ mobile video production:

Tactically-focussed match recordings, which show team formation, positioning and movement and allow not only direct data provision at full-time but also the opportunity for live-tagging during the game.

/ analysis:

Whether it’s the tagging of match clips, tactical match reports, pattern recognition or interactive evaluation – all data from our extensive analysis packages is shown within its context.

/ consulting:

From the selection of the right analysis tools to their interpretation, and from training events to the optimisation of your analysis workflow, we are happy to offer bespoke consultation to all of our partners.

/ technology:

We provide video platforms, analysis software and presentation tools as well as offering cross-compatibility to external providers in order to effectively combine their services with our own for the benefit of our partners.

Portfolio:

  • Scouting feed
  • direct data provision
  • statistical evaluation
  • referee analysis
  • analysis software
  • analytical consultation
  • live-tagging
  • team-tactical match analysis
  • match reports
  • Coaching Cockpit
  • partner cross-compatibility

.analytics

Ligen.analytics strives to enhance the performance of sporting departments and supports not only coaches, analysts and scouts but also referees and their assessors in the field of match analysis. In doing so, we place full faith in our own analysis methodology and concept of contextual match analysis.

show more

IT`S ALL ABOUT CONTEXT

The concept of contextual match analysis:

 

Every event exists within its context and is thereby a product of its surrounding conditions. Understanding these is a prerequisite for qualitative analysis.

/ Spatial context in the view of the pitch:

A limited field of view hinders the ability to observe the spatial context, as events happening in the vicinity of the ball are influenced by the positioning and movement of every player on the pitch. The tactical behaviour of the entire team must be visible and identifiable.

/ Temporal context in the length of match clips:

Standardised tagging systems with regular run-up and follow-up times disregard the temporal context. To be able to fully evaluate tactical connections, the start and end point of every clip must be individually defined.

/ Thematic context in the evaluation of match situations:

Match clips that are only allocated to one category, for example “counter-attack”, do not allow for a consideration of their context. Only through the assignment of further parameters does the match situation become more precisely characterised and therefore appraisable.

/ Club context in the analysis process:

Proposing an identical analysis process to every club overlooks the differing circumstances that each team has. Footballing philosophy, playing model and available resources together form the context that must be taken into account with every individual consultation.

/ mobile video production:

Tactically-focussed match recordings, which show team formation, positioning and movement and allow not only direct data provision at full-time but also the opportunity for live-tagging during the game.

/ analysis:

Whether it’s the tagging of match clips, tactical match reports, pattern recognition or interactive evaluation – all data from our extensive analysis packages is shown within its context.

/ consulting:

From the selection of the right analysis tools to their interpretation, and from training events to the optimisation of your analysis workflow, we are happy to offer bespoke consultation to all of our partners.

/ technology:

We provide video platforms, analysis software and presentation tools as well as offering cross-compatibility to external providers in order to effectively combine their services with our own for the benefit of our partners.

Portfolio:

  • Scouting feed
  • direct data provision
  • statistical evaluation
  • referee analysis
  • analysis software
  • analytical consultation
  • live-tagging
  • team-tactical match analysis
  • match reports
  • Coaching Cockpit
  • partner cross-compatibility

.partners

.partners

.analytics

Ligen.analytics verfolgt das Ziel die Performance der sportlichen Abteilungen zu steigern und unterstützt Trainer, Analysten und Scouts genauso wie Schiedsrichter und deren Beobachter rund um das Thema Spielanalyse. Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf unsere eigene Analyse-Methodik und das Konzept der kontextuellen Spielanalyse.

mehr anzeigen

IT`S ALL ABOUT CONTEXT

Das Konzept der Kontextuellen Spielanalyse:

Jedes Ereignis ist eingebettet in einen Zusammenhang und damit auch Ergebnis dieser Begleitumstände. Sie zu kennen ist Voraussetzung für die qualitative Analyse.

/ Räumlicher Kontext beim Bildausschnitt:

Ein zu enger Bildausschnitt lässt den räumlichen Kontext unbeachtet, denn das Geschehen in unmittelbarem Umfeld des Balls wird beeinflusst durch die Raumaufteilung und Laufwege aller Spieler. Dieses mannschaftstaktische Verhalten muss erkennbar sein.

/ Zeitlicher Kontext bei der Spielszenen-Länge:

Standardisierte Tagging-Systeme mit fixen Vor- und Nachlaufzeiten ignorieren den zeitlichen Kontext. Um taktische Zusammenhänge bewerten zu können muss Start- und Endpunkt jeder Szene individuell bestimmt werden.

/ Inhaltlicher Kontext bei Bewertung von Spielsituationen:

Spielszenen, die lediglich einer Kategorie wie beispielsweise “Konter” zugewiesen werden, beschäftigen sich nicht mit deren Kontext. Erst durch die Zuordnung weiterer Parameter wird die Spielsituation zunehmend charakterisiert und damit bewertbar.

/ Kontext des Vereins im Analyseprozess:

Wer Vereine zu immer demselben Analyseprozess rät, der übersieht die unterschiedlichen Rahmenbedingungen der Clubs. Fußball-Philosophie, Spielmodell und verfügbare Ressourcen stellen den Kontext, der bei individueller Beratung berücksichtigt sein muss.

/ mobile Videoproduktion:

Taktisch fokussierte Aufnahmen, die Grundordnung, Raumaufteilung und Laufwege erkennen lassen und nicht nur eine unmittelbare Datenübergabe sondern auch die Option auf Live-Tagging ermöglichen.

/ Analyse:

Ob Spielszenen-Markierung, Match-Reports,  Mustererkennung oder dynamische Auswertungen- alle Informationen unserer vielfältigen Analyse-Pakete werden immer in ihrem Kontext betrachtet.

/ Beratung:

Von der individuellen Auswahl der richtigen Analyse-Leistungen über deren Interpretation und Schulung bis zur Optimierung des Analyse-Workflows beraten wir all unsere Partner gerne persönlich.

/ Technologie:

Wir stellen Videoplattformen, Analysesoftware und Präsentationstools und bieten darüber hinaus Schnittstellen zu anderen Anbietern um deren Leistungen für unsere Partner sinnvoll mit unseren zu verbinden.

Portfolio:

  • Scoutingfeed
  • unmittelbare Datenbereitstellung
  • statistische Auswertungen
  • Schiedsrichter-Analyse
  • Analyse-Software
  • analytische Beratung
  • Live-Tagging
  • mannschaftstaktische Spielanalyse
  • Match-Reports
  • Coaching Cockpit
  • Partner-Schnittstellen

.analytics

Ligen.analytics verfolgt das Ziel die Performance der sportlichen Abteilungen zu steigern und unterstützt Trainer, Analysten und Scouts genauso wie Schiedsrichter und deren Beobachter rund um das Thema Spielanalyse. Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf unsere eigene Analyse-Methodik und das Konzept der kontextuellen Spielanalyse.

mehr anzeigen

IT`S ALL ABOUT CONTEXT

Das Konzept der Kontextuellen Spielanalyse:

Jedes Ereignis ist eingebettet in einen Zusammenhang und damit auch Ergebnis dieser Begleitumstände. Sie zu kennen ist Voraussetzung für die qualitative Analyse.

/ Räumlicher Kontext beim Bildausschnitt:

Ein zu enger Bildausschnitt lässt den räumlichen Kontext unbeachtet, denn das Geschehen in unmittelbarem Umfeld des Balls wird beeinflusst durch die Raumaufteilung und Laufwege aller Spieler. Dieses mannschaftstaktische Verhalten muss erkennbar sein.

/ Zeitlicher Kontext bei der Spielszenen-Länge:

Standardisierte Tagging-Systeme mit fixen Vor- und Nachlaufzeiten ignorieren den zeitlichen Kontext. Um taktische Zusammenhänge bewerten zu können muss Start- und Endpunkt jeder Szene individuell bestimmt werden.

/ Inhaltlicher Kontext bei Bewertung von Spielsituationen:

Spielszenen, die lediglich einer Kategorie wie bspw. “Konter” zugewiesen werden, beschäftigen sich nicht mit deren Kontext. Erst durch die Zuordnung weiterer Parameter wird die Spielsituation zunehmend charakterisiert und damit bewertbar.

/ Kontext des Vereins im Analyseprozess:

Wer Vereine zu immer demselben Analyseprozess rät, der übersieht die unterschiedlichen Rahmenbedingungen der Clubs. Fußball-Philosophie, Spielmodell und verfügbare Ressourcen stellen den Kontext, der bei individueller Beratung berücksichtigt sein muss.

/ mobile Videoproduktion:

Taktisch fokussierte Aufnahmen, die Grundordnung, Raumaufteilung und Laufwege erkennen lassen und nicht nur eine unmittelbare Datenübergabe sondern auch die Option auf Live-Tagging ermöglichen.

/ Analyse:

Ob Spielszenen-Markierung, Match-Reports,  Mustererkennung oder dynamische Auswertungen- alle Informationen unserer vielfältigen Analyse-Pakete werden immer in ihrem Kontext betrachtet.

/ Beratung:

Von der individuellen Auswahl der richtigen Analyse-Leistungen über deren Interpretation und Schulung bis zur Optimierung des Analyse-Workflows beraten wir all unsere Partner gerne persönlich.

/ Technologie:

Wir stellen Videoplattformen, Analysesoftware und Präsentationstools und bieten darüber hinaus Schnittstellen zu anderen Anbietern um deren Leistungen für unsere Partner sinnvoll mit unseren zu verbinden.

Portfolio:

  • Scoutingfeed
  • unmittelbare Datenbereitstellung
  • statistische Auswertungen
  • Schiedsrichter-Analyse
  • Analyse-Software
  • analytische Beratung
  • Live-Tagging
  • mannschaftstaktische Spielanalyse
  • Match-Reports
  • Coaching Cockpit
  • Partner-Schnittstellen

.partner

.partner