.entertainment

Ligen.entertainment has produced videos in the football industry for over 10 years. Historically anchored in our DNA is the comprehensive coverage of all games within each league. This provides the perfect platform for associations, clubs and media partners to showcase their leagues and competitions in an attractive light and to promote them in their own format.

show more

Portfolio:

  • goal shows (every game, every goal)
  • Livestreams
  • club TV content
  • documentaries
  • highlight video reports
  • web TV formats
  • social media content
  • tv productions

Parallel to our league production, we develop sophisticated content and formats for the football industry. The innovative energy of Ligen.entertainment stems from our team of football fanatics, who know the digital and media world inside out.

.entertainment

Ligen.entertainment has produced videos in the football industry for over 10 years. Historically anchored in our DNA is the comprehensive coverage of all games within each league. This provides the perfect platform for associations, clubs and media partners to showcase their leagues and competitions in an attractive light and to promote them in their own format.

show more

Portfolio:

  • goal shows (every game, every goal)
  • Livestreams
  • club TV content
  • documentaries
  • highlight video reports
  • web TV formats
  • social media content
  • tv productions

Parallel to our league production, we develop sophisticated content and formats for the football industry. The innovative energy of Ligen.entertainment stems from our team of football fanatics, who know the digital and media world inside out.

.partners

.partners

/ Kontakt

Die Ligen GmbH

Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711 / 28 0 77-466

kabine[at]die-ligen.de

/ Kontakt

Die Ligen GmbH

Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711 / 28 0 77-466

kabine[at]die-ligen.de

.entertainment

Ligen.entertainment ist seit über 10 Jahren der Videoproduzent der Fußballindustrie. Aus der Historie heraus zählt die flächendeckende Produktion aller Spiele einer Liga zu unserer DNA. Dies stellt die perfekte Ausgangsposition für Verbände, Vereine und Medienpartner dar, um ganze Ligen und Wettbewerbe attraktiv darzustellen und mit eigenen Formaten zu vermarkten.

mehr anzeigen

Portfolio:

  • Torshows (Alle Spiele, Alle Tore)
  • Livestreams
  • ClubTV-Content
  • Dokumentationen
  • Highlight-Berichte
  • WebTV-Formate
  • Social Media-Content
  • TV-Produktionen

Parallel zur Ligaproduktion entwickeln wir anspruchsvolle Inhalte und Formate als Produktionsfirma für den Fußballmarkt. Die Innovationskraft von Ligen.entertainment resultiert aus einem fußballverrückten Team, das die digitalen Kanäle und Medienlandschaft aus dem Effeff kennt.

.entertainment

Ligen.entertainment ist seit über 10 Jahren der Videoproduzent der Fußballindustrie. Aus der Historie heraus zählt die flächendeckende Produktion aller Spiele einer Liga zu unserer DNA. Dies stellt die perfekte Ausgangsposition für Verbände, Vereine und Medienpartner dar, um ganze Ligen und Wettbewerbe attraktiv darzustellen und mit eigenen Formaten zu vermarkten.

mehr anzeigen

Portfolio:

  • Torshows (Alle Spiele, Alle Tore)
  • Livestreams
  • ClubTV-Content
  • Dokumentationen
  • Highlight-Berichte
  • WebTV-Formate
  • Social Media-Content
  • TV-Produktionen

Parallel zur Ligaproduktion entwickeln wir anspruchsvolle Inhalte und Formate als Produktionsfirma für den Fußballmarkt. Die Innovationskraft von Ligen.entertainment resultiert aus einem fußballverrückten Team, das die digitalen Kanäle und Medienlandschaft aus dem Effeff kennt.

.partner

.partner

/ Datenschutz

/ Kontakt

Die Ligen GmbH

Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711 / 28 0 77-466

kabine[at]die-ligen.de

/ Kontakt

Die Ligen GmbH

Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711 / 28 0 77-466

kabine[at]die-ligen.de